ncmb

NCMB-NCR TELEPHONE DIRECTORY
Trunkline Nos.: 8-527-7216 / 4468 / 3563
Group            
0 OPERATOR (GUARD)   Local 200
         
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR   Local 222
(DL) 8-354-7165      
         
1 OFFICE OF THE DIRECTOR Default 217
OD Dir. II EGA 201
8-526-4230 T/Fax (DL)
JMNE Local 217
3 CONCILIATION & MEDIATION UNIT Default 203
Con-Med SCC Local 203
FAG Jr. Local 204
HRF Local 205
CMP Local 206
RMA Local 211
MJOR Local 212
RMG Local 213
ESB Local 214
Vacant Local 215
Vacant Local 216
RECORDS SECTION Vacant Local 207
MBRA Local 208
DOCKET SECTION RPL / BIY Local 209
(DL) 8-353-6810 / 8-256-1409 / 8-334-2656
4 ADMINISTRATIVE UNIT Default 207
(DL) 8-353-4930
FMH / MDLM / BAB Local 218
AGMDC / ABBC / DM Local 219
CONFERENCE ROOM Local 210
TECHNICAL UNIT
5 WRE MCVC / GEM / TCA Local / Default 221
(DL) 8-354-2070
6 VA JAC / RRC / GFE / CMB / WG Local / Default 220
(DL) 8-353-6350
7 COA
(DL) 8-361-6679 MMC Local 202
Notes:
1. In making outside calls, dial 9 plus the telephone number (local calls only) for all analog telephones.

 

Display Name Email Address
NCR Edgar G. Aquino edgar.aquino@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Michelle Bernadette R. Agagne michellebernadette.agagne@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Ferdinand M. Hernaez ferdinand.hernaez@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Ma. Rose S. Mandap marose.mandap@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Maria Cecille V. Ceballos mariacecille.ceballos@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Oliver C. Jao oliver.jao@ncmb.gov.p
NCR Cresencia M. Pawingi cresencia.pawingi@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Supvg LEO (vacant)
NCR Mario Manuelito R. Say mariomanuelito.say@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR AO IV (vacant)
NCR Estelita S. Bautista estelita.bautista@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Mary Donne L. Masangkay waiting for gov mail
NCR Rubilyn M. Abando rubilyn.abando@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Helena R. Flores helena.flores@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Jovit R. Morando jovit.morando@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Teresita C. Alejan teresita.alejan@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Grace F. Estorque grace.estorque@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Grace E. Membrere grace.membrere@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Jessa May N. Eguillos jessamay.eguillos@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Renato R. Canutal renato.canutal@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Jocelyn A. Caillan jocelyn.caillan@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Othello G. Villaceran othello.villaceran@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Ace Bernard B. Cuadra acebernard.cuadra@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Dominador C. Canete dominador.canete@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Arvin Garret M. Del Castillo arvingarret.delcastillo@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Bernadette A. Bombarda bernadette.bombarda@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Romeo P. Lemi romeo.lemi@ncmb.gov.ph
NCR Carmelita M. Barros carmelita.barros@ncmb.gov.ph

 

 

CENTRAL OFFICE   RCMBS
Office of the Executive Director oed@ncmb.gov.ph RCMB NCR rcmbncr@ncmb.gov.ph /dolencmbncr@yahoo.com / ncmbncr_od@yahoo.com.ph
Office of the Deputy  Executive Director – Technical Services oded_ts@ncmb.gov.ph RCMB CAR rcmbcar@ncmb.gov.ph
Office of the Deputy  Executive Director – Internal Services oded_is@ncmb.gov.ph RCMB I rcmb1@ncmb.gov.ph
Office of the Director – Technical Services technical_co@ncmb.gov.ph RCMB II rcmb2@ncmb.gov.ph
Office of the Director –  Internal Services internal_co@ncmb.gov.ph RCMB III rcmb3@ncmb.gov.ph
Conciliation-Mediation Division cmd_co@ncmb.gov.ph RCMB 4A rcmb4a@ncmb.gov.ph
Workplace Relations Enhancement Division wred_co@ncmb.gov.ph RCMB 4B rcmb4b@ncmb.gov.ph
Voluntary Arbitration Division vad_co@ncmb.gov.ph RCMB V rcmb5@ncmb.gov.ph
Administrative Division admin_co@ncmb.gov.ph RCMB VI rcmb6@ncmb.gov.ph
Financial and Management Division fmd_co@ncmb.gov.ph RCMB VII rcmb7@ncmb.gov.ph
Research and Information Division rid_co@ncmb.gov.ph RCMB VIII rcmb8@ncmb.gov.ph
SENA reports conmed.reports@ncmb.gov.ph RCMB IX rcmb9@ncmb.gov.ph
VA reports reports.vad@ncmb.gov.ph RCMB X rcmb10@ncmb.gov.ph
Leave applications ncmb.leaveapps@ncmb.gov.ph RCMB XI rcmb11@ncmb.gov.ph
GPPB reports and concerns gppb@ncmb.gov.ph RCMB XII rcmb12@ncmb.gov.ph
Concerns on Philgeps posting philgeps@ncmb.gov.ph RCMB XIII rcmb13@ncmb.gov.ph
Reports for Hotline 8888 co8888@ncmb.gov.ph

NCMB Central Office Directory